Introducing: The New Super Duo for Social Media

PhotoGrid_1457440829196

Hey!! I’m Andrews Commey Otoo the new voice behind Leti Arts social media accounts.Social media management started as a hobby back at University of Cape Coast and now it’s a full time job for me. Like they say “do what you love and you will never have to work”.  Having gained a lot of experience through volunteering opportunities that came my way such as GhanaThink Foundation organizers of Barcamp, This Week Magazine in UCC and Saazaa shoes just to mention a few, I can say I have great artillery to drive any institution in social media management and marketing to greater heights.

I’m a sucker for the creative industry so my new position as the Social Media Community Manager at Leti Arts is another opening to develop my creativeness and gaming knowledge. I will be engaging with you on a day to day basis on gaming, comics and superhero pop culture.

Leti Arts has a great team and I’m super glad to join and together will we fly high.All tweets and posts by me will be signed “A.O.C

 

Hi there 😍😍!!!! My name is Abena Addai Boakye and I just joined Leti in the capacity of a Social Media PR manager. I have always loved social media just like Andy and doing it as a job is another opportunity learning opportunity for me. I am new to the gaming industry but I am “absolutely positively” stoked to learn.  

PR might seem boring but we are going to have some fun with this. As the Social Media PR Manager, I will be handling the official Leti Arts accounts on both Twitter (@letiarts) and Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/LetiArts/) , answering your questions and putting up a couple of blog posts so don’t forget to visit https://letiarts.wordpress.com/ to know what we are up to. All posts and tweets by me will be signed “AB“.

Come join me on my Leti journey as we bring you a world of amazing games and comics, built here in Africa, by Africans.

 

Leave a Reply

